|Snow White|Brighton Snow Day|

Walking everywhere in my favorite pink and blue striped wellies, feeling like my toenails have fallen off and that my nose will crumble if I touched it, holding onto railings and strangers to avoid slipping and falling, secretly giggling at those who do fall, almost falling myself and seeing my world flash before my eyes, almost, oops, panicking at the thought of a serious accident the moment the 3rd ambulance rushes past me in 20 minutes, entering convenience stores to find there’s hardly any groceries on the shelves…yes…this week has been THE coldest-cold I have ever known.

Brighton stood still for almost two full days.

Judging by the following pictures, it seems like I’ve been exaggerating a bit. Don’t be fooled by the sunlight! It’s k-k-k-cold.

Leave a Reply

