A few hours with Verity Bird…

I met Verity a bit less than a month ago. When I first saw her I knew there was something special about her look. I asked that she model for me and a week ago she finally accepted. She looks very similar to Helena Christensen although in my humble opinion, Verity is even more striking.
The shoot took all of 2 hours. This was yesterday. Light was fabulous, weather was fabulous and she was even more fabulous. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the shoot.

Do you agree she should pursue a career in modeling?

Leave a Reply

