Sandra

Sandra and I met at Cactus Language Training‘s head office in Brighton a few weeks ago. From the first moment I saw her I was determined to get her to agree to a photo shoot. She repeatedly turned me down stating she felt really unsure and uncomfortable in front of cameras. With persistence and the fact that I could talk about nothing else, I assured Sandra  she would be a natural and that we would have fun. She gave in eventually and we invited Susann (another intern) to join us. On the day, shooting Sandra was exactly as I had imagined. Sandra has classic features and combined with her elegant nature and natural beauty, the day was a huge success. 
Dankschen! x
Leave a Reply

